Who We Are

Clergy

Rector - Rev'd Laurie Clow
rector@stleonardscb.org.uk

 

 

 

Associate Minister - Rev'd Chris Clare
chris@stleonardscb.org.uk

 

Staff & Team

Children's Coordinator - Denise Kolb
children@stleonardscb.org.uk

Youth Minister - Dan Sutcliffe
youth@stleonardscb.org.uk

Seniors Pastor - Jo Jennings
seniors@stleonardscb.org.uk

Office Manager - Ruth Leach
office@stleonardscb.org.uk

Rector's PA & Events Coordinator - Debbie Horridge
rectorpa@stleonardscb.org.uk

 

Licensed Lay Ministers (LLM)

Peter Flory
Margaret Ibison
Peter Ibison
Jackie Lamber

 

Officers

Church Warden - Jonathan Coutts
Church Warden - Maggi Kenzie
PCC Treasurer - Katie Flory
PCC Secretary - Choi Van Rest

 

Apart from the clergy & the above officers the following serve as PCC members

Monica Bartlett (Deanery Representative)
Peter Bright (Deanery Representative)
Adrian Dunn
Peter Flory
Peter Ibison (LLM - Ex-Officio)
Jackie Lambert (LLM - Ex-Officio)
Noel Meredith
Stephen Pimenta
Toby Price
Andrew Silley

Yvette Speakman
Karen Willcox